Våre medarbeidere i Bergen

bb

xx

Medarbeidere i Bergen

Vidar Mæland

Avd. sjef Bergen

55 19 90 70

vidar@kyvik.no

Erik Mæland

Administrasjon

55 19 90 70

erik@kyvik.no

Atle Onarheim

Selger Bergen

480 79 502

atle@kyvik.no

Einar Virkesdal

Selger Bergen

940 06 558

einar.virkesdal@kyvik.no

Almaz Mekonnen

Selger Bergen

918 77 184

almaz@kyvik.no

Espen Kvam

Selger Bergen

902 47 903

espen@kyvik.no

Trine Iren Stølen

Butikkekspeditør Bergen

55 19 90 70

bergenbutikken@kyvik.no

Martin H Gjøse

Logistikkmedarbeider Bergen

55 19 90 70