Våre medarbeidere i Haugesund

Medarbeidere i Haugesund

Helge Svendsen

Avd. Sjef Haugesund

52 70 90 43

haugesund@kyvik.no

Bjørn Helge Salbu

Sortiment ansvarlig Haugesund

489 96 194

bjorn.helge@kyvik.no

Kenneth Johansen

Selger ansvarlig Haugesund

975 85 024

kenneth@kyvik.no

Bjarte Torkelsen

Selger Haugesund

488 93 204

bjarte@kyvik.no

Jan Østbye

Selger Haugesund

489 46 324

jan@kyvik.no

Robin Knutsen

Selger Haugesund

922 83 593

robin@kyvik.no

Tore Larsen

Selger Haugesund

909 88 790

tore@kyvik.no

Øyvind Berntsen

Selger Haugesund

950 70 366

oyvind@kyvik.no

Åse Stumo

Butikksjef Haugesund

52 70 90 47

aase@kyvik.no

Christian W Nordal

Butikkekspeditør Haugesund

52 70 90 47

kaibutikken@kyvik.no

Patrick Voigt

Butikkekspeditør Haugesund

52 70 90 47

kaibutikken@kyvik.no

Børge Brekke

Logistikksjef Haugesund

52 70 90 47

lagerhgsd@kyvik.no

Olaf Skogen

Logistikkmedarbeider Haugesund

413 29 386

Stephan Haram

Logistikkmedarbeider Haugesund

459 13 134

Bjørn Klyve

Sjåfør Haugesund

907 38 032

Katrine Våge

Logistikk medarbeider

986 45 580

aibel@kyvik.no

Randi Langeland

Innkjøper Haugesund

52 70 90 44

innkjop@kyvik.no

May N Solvik

Kontormedarbeider Haugesund

52 70 90 42

may@kyvik.no

Anita Handeland

Kontormedarbeider Haugesund

52 70 90 48

anita@kyvik.no

Oddny Våga

Regnskapsansvarlig

52 70 90 45

kontor@kyvik.no

Thorleif Kyvik

Kjøpmann

52 70 90 41

thorleif@kyvik.no