Våre medarbeidere i Stavanger

bb

bb

Medarbeidere i Stavanger

Kjell Inge Johnsen

Avd. sjef Stavanger

51 81 72 53

kjell.inge@kyvik.no

Anne Beth Hopland

Selger Stavanger

907 47 337

anne.beth@kyvik.no

Jan Magne Pedersen

Selger Stavanger

415 04 435

jan.magne@kyvik.no

Leif Valaas

Selger Stavanger

905 40 109

leif@kyvik.no

Espen Uteng

Butikkekspeditør Stavanger

51 81 72 64

espen.uteng@kyvik.no

Kjell Morten Tesdal

Logistikksjef Stavanger

51 81 72 55

lagerstvg@kyvik.no

Åge Egeland

Logistikkmedarbeider Stavanger

51 81 72 56

age@kyvik.no

Inger Gimnes

Kontormedarbeider Stavanger

51 81 72 59

inger@kyvik.no